Enter to win a digital download of Future Friends from Superfruit! #Giveaway

Superfruit album giveaway

Future Friends – the debut album from pop duo SUPERFRUIT!

Featuring “Imaginary Parties,” “Worth It (Perfect)” and more!

Future Friends is Available September 15: http://smarturl.it/ FutureFriends

Future Friends Track List:
1. Imaginary Parties
2. Bad 4 Us
3. Worth It (Perfect)
4. Vacation
5. Sexy Ladies
6. Heartthrob
7. Future Friends
8. How You Feeling?
9. Hurry Up!
10. Deny U
11. Goodbye From Lonely
12. Guy.Exe
13. Fantasy Featuring Amber Liu
14. Keep Me Coming
15. Everything Featuring Inara George
16. Future Friends (Brian Robert Jones Choir Remix)

Official Website: www.superfruit.co
YouTube Page: www.youtube.com/ sup3rfruit
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ Scomiche
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ sup3rfruit
Instagram: www.instagram.com/ sup3rfruit

Giveaway Rulez

  1. The Prize – 2 digital cards for the new album, 2 winners each win one card.
  2. You can enter as many giveaways as you like, but you can only win one every thirty days.
  3. You must live in the continental US and be 18+.
  4. Leave a comment. Do you have a future friend?
  5. We’ll select winners on September 22. We’ll contact winners directly.



We need your help to save the blog.

For 18+ years,  snowflakes, social justice warriors, and the politically correct have built this blog.

Follow us on Twitter @Pghlesbian24 and Instagram @Pghlesbian

We need your ongoing support to maintain this archive and continue the work. Please consider becoming a patron of this blog with a recurring monthly donation or make a one-time donation.       This post and/or others may contain affiliate links. Your purchase through these links support our work. You are under no obligation to make a purchase.