Giveaway: Jennifer Nettles New Album #PlayingWithFire

Jennifer Nettles Giveaway


Enter to win a digital copy of Playing with Fire from Jennifer Nettles!

Playing with Fire

the highly-anticipated new album from Grammy Award-winning Country superstar Jennifer Nettles

Including “Unlove You,” “Sugar,” and “Drunk In Heels”

Available NOW:

Playing With Fire Track list:
1. Playing With Fire
2. Unlove You
3. Hey Heartbreak
4. Drunk In Heels
5. Stupid Girl
6. Three Days In Bed
7. Sugar
8. Chaser
9. Starting Over
10. Salvation Works
11. Way Back Home
12. My House (feat. Jennifer Lopez)


  1. Leave a comment identifying which character Nettles played in a 2015 Television movie.
  2. You must be 18+ and live in the continental United States. You cannot have won anything in the past 30 days from this blog.
  3. We’ll accept entries through May 30.
  4. We are giving away two digital copies of the album.



This blog proudly built by snowflakes, social justice warriors, and the politically correct. Steel_City_Snowflakes

Join the Steel City Snowflakes with a one time or recurring investment in our projects.  Click the image  to see our current snowflakes.

Follow us on Twitter @Pghlesbian24

This post and/or others may contain affiliate links. Your purchase through these links support our work. You are under no obligation to make a purchase.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.