Enter now for your chance to win a digital copy of Love Somebody from Reba!

Reba New Album


the new album from the “Queen of Country”


Featuring the hit single “Going Out Like That” plus “Enough,” a new duet with Jennifer Nettles

Available Now: http://smarturl.it/rmlovesomebody

1. “Going Out Like That”
2. “Enough” featuring Jennifer Nettles
3. “She Got Drunk Last Night”
4. “Livin’ Ain’t Killed Me Yet”
5. “That’s When I Knew”
6. “I’ll Go On”
7. “Until They Don’t Love You”
8. “Promise Me Love”
9. “Just Like Them Horses”
10. “Love Somebody”
11. “Love Land”
12. “Pray For Peace”

Sign-up for Fancy Club, the official club for Reba fans, for exclusive news, presale tickets, videos and more: http://reba.com/register



  1. You must be 18 or older, live in the continental United States and have not won anything in the past 30 days from this blog.
  2. Leave a comment on this blog post. What song would you like to see Reba cover?
  3. Winner will receive 1 card for a digital download. I will draw 2 winners on Monday, April 17 and notify that person by email.



This blog proudly built by snowflakes, social justice warriors, and the politically correct. Steel_City_Snowflakes

Join the Steel City Snowflakes with a one time or recurring investment in our projects.  Click the image  to see our current snowflakes.

Follow us on Twitter @Pghlesbian24

This post and/or others may contain affiliate links. Your purchase through these links support our work. You are under no obligation to make a purchase.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.