Lesbian Correspondents Receive Nomination for Lesbian of the Year

I am honored to be nominated for the second year running for “Lesbian of the Year” award by the Keystone Alliance/Gaylife Newsletter readers. I count myself fortunate to be among esteemed company.

6. Lesbian of the Year 2011

Crystal/Harry Feltersnatch:                C.J aka Blu:          Kimmi Rech:              

Shannon Matty:                    Duckie:                          Susan Levine:               

Elena Deluca:        Lyndsey Sickler :          Weezie of Weezie's Pub & Club:

Toni Emmons         Elizabeth Folta       Sherry Sabatino:       Mara  Rago         

Cathy Cox              Jess Porter           Brandi L.                Joy Souder

Sue Kerr                    Michelle S/Mikee Stylz                   Katina Stewart

It was a pleasure to receive the award last year and I appreciate the support for this blog.  Best of luck to all nominees in the various categories. 


For 18+ years,  snowflakes, social justice warriors, and the politically correct have built this blog. Follow us on Twitter @Pghlesbian24

We need your ongoing support to maintain this archive and continue the work. Please consider becoming a patron of this blog with a recurring monthly donation or make a one-time donation.

Venmo @PghLesbian  CashApp $PghLesbian



This post and/or others may contain affiliate links. Your purchase through these links support our work. You are under no obligation to make a purchase.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.